Imperial Valley Choral Society
The Imperial Valley Choral Society consists of the following groups:
Director, Denny Lang
Imperial Valley Choral Society
Board of Directors
Artistic Director - Denny Lang
President - Julie Gaddis      Secretary/Business Manager -Mike Nicholas
Vice President - Ruth Smith          Treasurer - Patty Lang
Directors -  Jody Cox, Mike Cox,
Dr. Hope Davis, and Sue Gay,

Imperial Valley Choral Society
P O Box 3531, El Centro, CA 92244
We are very thankful for the  organizations and individuals
that make it possible for us to bring these performances to
the Imperial Valley.

Premier Circle
Neal Jack

W. Dodson Creighton, M.D.
Sara & Ron Griffen
Linda & Ron Rubin
Bob & Carol Wilson

"High C" Club

Alice Colace
Barbara Cox
Coopers West Insurance Agency, LLC
Xen and Shirley Jones
Mary & Tim LaBrucherie
Denny and Patty Lang
Roy and Jaki Motter
Dixie & Alvin Smith
Sylvia & Bob Trimm

"C Note" Club
Imperial Valley Choral Society
IV Youth Chorus
Upcoming Events
Susan Brandt
Barbara Cox
Smith Kandall Insurance
Dorothy Dahm
Coni Stokely Insurance
Eddie & Dawn Chun
Shelvie & Ann Crittendon
Carl & Lindsay Danesi
Xen & Shirley Jones
Shelvie & Ann Crittendon
John & JoAnne Eggink
Orlando & Linda Foote
Bud & Carol Greaves
Arona Farris
Lloyd & Betty Miller
Sue Haney
Virginia McNees
Brian & Angie McNeece
Kenneth & Sandra Plunkett
Barbara Nilson
Bill & Janet Presley
Steve & Julie Reeves
Ron & Linda Rubin
Reliance Public Relations
Ginger Ryerson
Carl R Russell
Don Shank
Bob & Mary Sue Shank
Jack Strobel
Joel & Anita Shank
Susan & James Walker
Luke & Elizabeth Hamby
Lisa Pendley
George & Gail Phillipp
Rich & Estella Ryan
Bette Van der Linden
Phyllis Westcott